Episodes 1-9

Episode 1: http://buncocky.libsyn.com/kissing_contest_episode_1

Episode 2: http://buncocky.libsyn.com/kissing_contest_episode_2

Episode 3: http://buncocky.libsyn.com/kissing_contest_episode_3

Episode 4: http://buncocky.libsyn.com/kissing_contest_episode_4

Episode 5: http://contestkissing.libsyn.com/kissing_contest_number_5

Episode 6: http://contestkissing.libsyn.com/kissing-contest-number-6

Episode 7: http://contestkissing.libsyn.com/kissing-contest-number-7

Episode 8: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2010/10/04/kissing-contest-number-8/

Episode 9: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2010/10/15/kissing-contest-episode-9/

One Response to “Episodes 1-9”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: