For Real Serious Actual Good Movie Trailers #2

Source Code

I’m such a fucking sucker for these sort of movies.  alternate universes, quasi time travel, wormholes…as long as you involve cops or espionage I am totally in.

Unknown

I pray to christ they keep making Liam Neeson reprise his role from Taken but changing the story slightly for the rest of his entire life.  Another sub-sub-sub genre that will forever get my money at the ticketbooth.  Or on Fandango, more appropriately.  I can’t remember the last time I didn’t buy movie tickets on my phone.

From Prada To Nada

Pretty sure my brain is shutting down.  Beyond that I can’t explain why I want to see this.  But I do.

 

-sawyer

Leave a Reply

