Episodes 20-29

Episode 20: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/01/06/episode-20/

Episode 21: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/kissing-contest-number-21/

Episode 22: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/01/31/kissing-contest-22/

Episode 23: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/02/02/episode-23/

Episode 24: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/02/10/episode-24/

Episode 25: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/episode-25/

Episode 26: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/02/24/episode-26/

Episode 27: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/03/04/episode-27/

Episode 28: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/03/11/episode-28/

Episode 29: https://kissingcontest.wordpress.com/2011/03/17/episode-29-reality-tv-madness-tournament/

One Response to “Episodes 20-29”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: